Another brief hiatus

Just when I got back to posting my mother has died and I was across the country and an only child, so I have come back to sort out the house and make sense of what is left. I will still be posting, but sporadically. Thanks for understanding, everyone! I appreciate you all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Another brief hiatus

  1. Shane Mangus says:

    I am so sorry, Ragnar. Hang in there, my friend.

  2. David Macauley says:

    My condolences to you S.

  3. davidbrawley says:

    That sucks. A whole lot. You have my condolences.

  4. wilmanric says:

    My sincere condolences. Be well. Take care.

  5. You have my condolences. Take your time, we’ll be around. It might be a good time to once again be thankful. Many thanks for sharing!

  6. Way says:

    Bat,

    Truly sorry about your loss but take heart in the fact that I’m sure she loved that she brought such a creative soul into the world.

  7. Lumacca says:

    My condolences, take as much time as you need, I find lots of inspiration in your posts- kind of mean to reply more often, just so you’re encouraged- thanks and look after yourself..

  8. killervp says:

    Be well, and I am sorry for your loss.

Leave a Reply

