..and I don’t mind a bit.

OnePlusYou Quizzes and Widgets

..although I consider myself the Al Jourgensen of the OSR.

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to ..and I don’t mind a bit.

  1. Pere Ubu says:

    I didn’t recognize the name “Al Jourgensen”, but I see from the Wikipedia article he’s dang cool. A fan of both Kraftwerk and Buck Owens. Worked with Jello Biafra. Stepfather was a mechanic for Dan Gurney. Yow.

  2. bat says:

    Ministry is what defines Jourgensen’s work to me and all of those intense industrial songs. I wish I could be the Axl Rose of the OSR, but I don’t get that worked up nor am I that popular in the OSR. Someone else is already the Lemmy and Blackie Lawless is a bit too shock rock to be taken very seriously…

  3. I am self-proclaimed the Jeff Tweedy of the OSR. Why? Because I’m listening to Wilco right now. That’s why.

Leave a Reply

