No rest for the wicked….

Saturday I will be returning to blogging. I cannot stop. It will be an every other day blog now, to make time for other projects, including writing with Trey (of From the Sorcerer’s Skull and Weird Adventures fame) as well as getting the graphic novel off of the ground and a book (I am thinking of handwriting the book and making it look weird and old-yes, handwriting). There are still too many things in my head and now they are clogging up my brain. There will also be two additional categories. GAH!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to No rest for the wicked….

  1. If it’s inside, it must come out. 🙂

  2. Needles says:

    The theme from the movie Alien is playing in my head! It must come out

  3. I can barely wait! 🙂

  4. pseudofenton says:

    Fantastic! I’m glad you couldn’t stay away.

    As it happens when I originally read you were ending this blog in favour of other projects I started musing over starting my own to take up the mantle. The format you use is perfect for sharing ideas and telling a story. I’ve certainly come away with enough food for thought that I’ve made countless items and monsters from ideas gotten from reading your work.

    I GM with a different ruleset (GURPS) in my own little world, so it will be a different creature, and I really don’t have the time to update daily like you have… but if you don’t object to me copying your style I’ll be starting a similar blog soon.

  5. eltf177 says:

    Looking forward to more from you!

  6. bat says:

    Thanks a million, everyone, really, it means a lot. And pseudofenton, please use my format for your own take on gaming. Please tell us your stories. Anyone can do what I do, it is just a matter of finding the time and inspiration. Go for it!

Leave a Reply

